GDN 2020, Toronto, Canada

GDN 2020, Toronto, Canada

20th International Conference on Group Decision and Negotiation, GDN2020, scheduled to be held in Toronto, Canada, was canceled because of the COVID-19 Pandemic. However, since the submission and reviewing process of papers had been completed the Two conference proceedings have been published. For this reason, all records related to the conference proceedings are registered as follows.

Conference Committees

Honorary Chair
Gregory Kersten, Concordia University, Canada

General Chairs
Keith Hipel, University of Waterloo, Canada
Adiel Teixeira de Almeida, Federal University of Pernambuco, Brazil
Rudolf Vetschera, University of Vienna, Austria

Program Chairs
Liping Fang, Ryerson University, Canada,
Danielle Costa Morais, Federal University of Pernambuco, Brazil,
Masahide Horita, University of Tokyo, Japan,

Program Committee
Melvin F. Shakun,  New York University,  USA
Adiel Teixeira de Almeida,  Federal University of Pernambuco, Brazil
Amer Obeidi,  University of Waterloo, Canada
Bilyana Martinovski,  Stockholm University,  Sweden
Bo Yu,  Dalhousie University,  Canada
Bogumił Kamiński,  Warsaw School of Economics,  Poland
Danielle Costa Morais, Federal University of Pernambuco, Brazil
Ewa Roszkowska,  University of Białystok,  Poland
Fran Ackermann,  Curtin Business School,  Australia
Fuad Aleskerov,  National Research University HSE,  Russia
Gert-Jan de Vreede,  University of South Florida,  USA
Ginger Ke,  Memorial University of Newfoundland, Canada
Gregory Kersten,  Concordia University, Canada
Haiyan Xu,  Nanjing University of Aeronautics and Astronautics, China
Hannu Nurmi,  University of Turku,  Finland
João Clímaco,  University of Coimbra, Portugal
John Zeleznikow,  Victoria University,  Australia
José Maria Moreno-Jiménez,  Zaragoza University,  Spain
Keith Hipel,  University of Waterloo,  Canada
Kevin Li,  University of Windsor,  Canada
Liping Fang,  Ryerson University,  Canada
Love Ekenberg,  Stockholm University,  Sweden
Luis Dias,  University of Coimbra,  Portugal
Maisa Mendonça,  Federal University of Pernambuco, Brazil
Marc Kilgour,  Wilfrid Laurier University, Canada
Mareike Schoop,  Hohenheim University,  Germany
Masahide Horita,  University of Tokyo,  Japan
Pascale Zarate,  Universite Toulouse 1 Capitole, France
Przemyslaw Szufel,  Warsaw School of Economics,  Poland
Raimo Hamalainen,  Aalto University,   Finland
Rudolf Vetschera,  University of Vienna, Austria
Rustam Vahidov,  Concordia University, Canada
Sabine Koeszegi,  Vienna University of Technology,  Austria
ShiKui Wu,  Lakehead University, Canada
Tomasz Szapiro,  Warsaw School of Economics,  Poland
Tomasz Wachowicz,  University of Economics in Katowice, Poland
Yufei Yuan,  McMaster University,  Canada
Jing Ma, Xi’an Jiaotong University, China

Keynote Speakers

All keynote speakers invited to GDN 2020 were reinvited to GDN 2021



Local Proceedings